“It Takes Two to Drama” – Ed Friday

Today, I decided to sleep it all off. I didn’t sleep in my own bed, I slept in my best friend’s bed. Her bed has a crystal that supposedly cleanses your soul of bad vibes. I kinda think it was a placebo effect or it could’ve been the fact that I woke up at 3 in the afternoon that helped, but whatever. Cleansing is still cleansing, whichever way it’s done.

Monday na bukas, hirit nanaman! Hindi pa nakakarecover sa sakit, dumi at putik na dala ng midterms eh aral nanaman. One exam down, just a few more to go. And then the bar exam. And then our lives will be better.

Tiis tiis muna. Kayang kaya ko to! =)

Leave a Reply

