Baguio is Terribly Cold

Oh so COLD! It’s too cold that I’m blogging about it before I continue working.

I can’t sit for a long time in front of my computer if I don’t have a blanket. I spend about 8 hours (minimum) in this chair writing, digesting cases, researching and stuff and in that amount of time, I consume about 8 mugs of tea. I need to drink that mug of tea before 5 minutes is over otherwise, it would get cold.

Oh so cold. It just reminds me of how much I want to tell you to keep warm. I miss you.

Leave a Reply

