A Newly Discovered Emotion

I don’t know if this is just me, but whareverrr.

We all feel different sometimes, like an emotion that’s not in the books. I don’t know how to describe this feeling. It’s not happiness otherwise, I would not be thinking too much about it. It’s not falling in love either because falling in love would mean I really wouldn’t have much time to update my excuse for a blog and there’s really no one to fall in love with. I also don’t think it’s confusion because confusion requires 2 or more concepts to be confused about and right now I believe everything is pretty much in place. These are the things I don’t think it is.

I think it could be freedom. Have I been freed from what was? It could also be content, which doesn’t really have any manifestations but since I never felt completely content in the past, my anatomy could be reacting in an unusual and unfamiliar way. I think it could be fatigue, but this is a good feeling and fatigue is only good when it’s paid (nobody gets paid in law school unless you have ‘Atty.’ as a title). These are the things that I think it is.

What is this? At least I’m sleeping with a light heart, so I’m okay.

Leave a Reply

