I really, really want to travel

I wanna go somewhere right now but I can’t. A few months into this year and I’ll be celebrating my 1st anniversary of being busy and I am mighty proud of myself but I also want to go on a vacation so bad.

We’re 2 weeks in the new year and I’m still digesting the first business book (out of 33) that I need to read. I’m learning a lot from it and I can’t wait to share it with everyone. Anyway, I’m loving it so far. That being said, the year is going to be a bit busy to I will have to put off travelling until our kids all go on vacation.

There’s a lot of places I’d like to visit locally – I’m thinking secluded farms, beaches, mountains! Gaaaah Lord give me money and time. haha

Anyway, this day is quite different from others because I’ve got it unplanned and I think having unplanned days are great because you just get surprised on how productive you could get.

 

Leave a Reply

