Now Playing: For the First Time by The Script

Though it may not look like it, I am as simple as life can get. I mean, life is all about taking everything in and giving it all you’ve got. When you put this in mind, everything will fall into place.

Today, it fell so hard. So much in place. Everything organized. I actually kinda felt like crying.LOL

You know the high you get when you do something you love, I had that high. I didn’t do it for money, I didn’t do it because I had to, I did it because, oh my God, I love my job. 

The academe was always something I was interested in. I like sharing what I know and I feel a sense of fulfillment whenever I see people drop their jaws at new knowledge I impart. I love it. I love it so much. I got the satisfaction from one of the venue owners when he said, “you know, I love the part where you actually taught them about the business. Skills like that must be imparted. You’re not losing anything.” At which I replied, “I am gaining so much, infact”. 

On top of that, many more amazing things. ☺☺☺

I’m proud of myself and I’m not sorry for that. 🔔 Hard work fucking pays off. 

Leave a Reply

