Excited for Tomorrow!!!

Gosh, it’s Batch 8 tomorrow! I can’t believe it!

The past 2 weeks has been filled with so much good vibes as I was able to touch base with many friends since I’ve been all over the North. Right now, I’m in Manila preparing for tomorrow’s event. I can’t believe that we were able to pull this off this fast!

I am so thankful. I am forever grateful. God has blessed me with so much and he is continuously blessing me with so much more and I wouldn’t trade my life for anybody else’s even if I’ve my own predicaments ATM. I’m still..just..so… happy…

Oh, God! Thanks so much! I offer you all the glory tomorrow as we embark on a new journey and thank you so much for guiding me for the past 28 years of my life but more so, for the past 2 weeks of travel, no sleep, paper work, trials and relationship problems. 🙂

We can do this Nicole! ❤

Leave a Reply

